Daily News Poker News Online Gaming News Investor News Vegas News Featured Articles
Strategies & Tips Books & Movies
Gaming Life Gaming Tips Comps & Promos
Comps & Promos
HOME > HI-ROLLER > Comps & Promos > Intertops Poker hosting freerolls this weekend

Intertops Poker hosting freerolls this weekend

3 April 2014

(PRESS RELEASE) -- With extra freerolls and a $1500 Guaranteed R&A plus a $200 reload bonus this weekend, the poker tables at Intertops Poker are going to be busy this weekend.

Deposits (up to $200) will be doubled this weekend.

Poker Reload Bonus
Bonus Code: APRIL14
100% up to $200
Minimum deposit: $20
Time to clear: 1 month
April 4 – 6, 2014

Intertops Poker hosts a busy schedule of tournaments with buy-ins from just a couple of dollars to $25-$30. To satisfy the demand for freerolls two extras have been added this weekend:

Extra Freerolls:

$750 Freeroll Special – April 1st, 19:00 GMT (3:00 PM ET)

$500 Freeroll Special - April 1st, 24:00 GMT, (8:00 PM ET)

These freeroll tournaments are in addition to regular weekend tournaments:

Weekend Special $500 Freeroll
April 5th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM ET)

Weekend Special $500 Guaranteed Bounty - $3.30 Buy-In
April 5th, 24:00 GMT (8:00 PM ET)

Weekend Special $500 Freeroll
April 6th, 22:00 GMT (6:00 PM ET)

Weekend Special $1,500 Guaranteed R&A - $5.50 Buy-In
April 6th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM ET)

Players bitten by the tournament bug should enter Intertops’ Madrid Live Final on Sunday where they can win a $2000 prize package and play in the Madrid Live Deep Stack Poker Festival, a €770 buy-in event at the Casino Gran Madrid April 24 – 27.

Intertops is one of the most trusted online poker room, casino and sportsbook sites in the world and is known for its friendly customer service and hassle-free deposits and withdrawals.

 
RGT ONLINE SHORTCUTS

> Latest Headlines
   The stories that are the news.

> Daily News
   In depth coverage of the news that
   affects the gaming enthusiast.

> Featured Articles
   Articles by RGT's featured writers.

> Vegas News
   Tales from Sin City.

> Investor News
   Press releases and Investor info.

> Casino City's Online Poker Directory
   The web's most comprehensive online
   poker directory.

> Advanced Search
   Check our archives for past articles.

FREE NEWSLETTER
Sign up for Casino City's Newsletter and a Chance to Win an exciting Casino City Prize
CONTACT RGT ONLINE  |  EDITORIAL STAFF  |  SITE MAP  |  CASINO CITY  |  AUDIOVEGAS