Daily News Poker News Online Gaming News Investor News Vegas News Featured Articles
Strategies & Tips Books & Movies
Gaming Life Gaming Tips Comps & Promos
Poker News
HOME > NEWS > Poker News > Tax Day poker tournament at Intertops Poker

Tax Day poker tournament at Intertops Poker

5 April 2019

(PRESS RELEASE) -- In America, one of the most dreaded days on the calendar is coming up: Tax Day, 15 April. To ease the pain of handing hard-earned money over to the government, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes are holding a special Tax Day Poker Tournament and guaranteeing a $1,500 prize pool. $3 satellites start Monday.

Buy-in for the Tax Day Final is only $12. But how’s this for a sweet deduction?” said Intertops Poker’s manager. “You can win your way to the final by winning a $3 satellite!”

Tax Day $1,5000 GTD
$3 Satellites
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
8-12 April @ 6:05 p.m. EDT (12:05 a.m. CET) and
13 and 14 April at 9:10 a.m. EDT and 9:10 p.m. EDT (3:10 p.m. and 3:10 a.m. CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30

Last Chance
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 15 @ 1:05 p.m. EDT (7:05 p.m. CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

Final
$1,500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, 15 April @ 7:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 a.m. CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20

 
RGT ONLINE SHORTCUTS

> Latest Headlines
   The stories that are the news.

> Daily News
   In depth coverage of the news that
   affects the gaming enthusiast.

> Featured Articles
   Articles by RGT's featured writers.

> Vegas News
   Tales from Sin City.

> Investor News
   Press releases and Investor info.

> Casino City's Online Poker Directory
   The web's most comprehensive online
   poker directory.

> Advanced Search
   Check our archives for past articles.

FREE NEWSLETTER
Sign up for Casino City's Newsletter and a Chance to Win an exciting Casino City Prize
CONTACT RGT ONLINE  |  EDITORIAL STAFF  |  SITE MAP  |  CASINO CITY  |  AUDIOVEGAS